About Us

In our previous ventures, we changed the world of sports and its relationship with the Internet forever, in a good way. Now we are ready to take the next step and create what’s next in the industry. 

At PickDawgz it’s never about why we can’t, it’s always that we can and that is what makes us different. While life happens, we don’t make excuses we just continue to deliver and continue to be the gold standard when it comes to teams in content creation and delivery. We do what we do because we love it, we love sports and we love our readers and audience and we are never motivated by what’s popular, money or the latest fad. Instead, we listen to our community, as they are who we are and we are very proud to be a part of. 

PickDawgz isn’t just a website and readers, we are all a family. 

— Mitch

If you are interested in Advertising with us, please contact: mitch@PickDawgz.com

We have plenty of dynamic content and advertising for all niches and budgets and will work with you to find something that is mutually beneficial and results in building a long term relationship with us.

Our Contributors:

Mitch Wilson: Mitch@PickDawgz.com

Randy: Randy@PickDawgz.com

Chris: Chris@PickDawgz.com

Andrew: Andrew@PickDawgz.com

Brett: Brett@PickDawgz.com

Goran: Goran@PickDawgz.com

Ryan: Ryan@PickDawgz.com

We are always looking for talented writers. If you are interested in joining our team contact Mitch: mitch@PickDawgz.com